Jump to content

The Big Cat Gates


Recommended Posts

If I remember correctly it went 1st lions, black bears, 2nd lions, brown bears, bird sanctuary, Bengals, leopards, Siberians, sheep and goats, and my baboons. I don't remember where the Bengals were sent. I do remember some of their names- Reverend Peewee Bones and Stalker. I recall the section was hard to see the roos in in the beginning. David Barnes and Charlie Hull were in charge of the change over. Seems to me it was later in the season.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...

Orginal Safari was, 1. American 2. Elephant/Rhino/Ostrich 3. African Plains. 4. 1st Lions 5. Black Bears 6. Bengal Tigers 7. Brown Bears 8. Bird Sanctuary 9. Leopards. 10. Second Lions ( but was proposed to be Cheetahs) 11. Siberian Tigers 12. Sheep and Goat 13. Baboons.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...